Sort:  

I love that this a thing! Never heard of it before!

Wish we had some around here.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's pretty niche but has a long tradition here in the Fens. It gets all pagan real quick under the surface in this neck of the woods.

Bottoms up!

😂 angry birds 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @molometer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments. Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

NOw hay art is something i have never seen before but how cool and creative it is ;)

It is amazing how creative people can be and this must give so many people a little lift on their way to work.

I know if I was driving past and saw them it would make me smile and be in such a better frame of mind ;)

haha! Howdy sir molometer! I didn't know that hay bale art was even in existence so this was very fun and interesting!

It's been around a very long time but not very well known outside of the communities that create it. Super niche! 😂🔓

indeed! I think they need to export that to the U.S.! That would be fun.

Indeed! I think they
Need to export that to the
U.S.! That would be fun.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm up for that. When do you want it shipped? 😂😂

lol! good one sir molometer!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=molometer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=angry-birds-join-featheredfriday


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks folks, another little transient jewel to add to the map.

This absolutely put a smile on my face. So clever and fun to add an art component to hale baling. On a side note my son and I are learning on scratch write now:)

It made me smile on the way to get the scan done and I just had to stop on the return journey to get some photos.

Scratch is an excellent fun way to learn coding concepts. Have fun with your son 🔝🔛🔜🔚😱

That is so cute! Put a smile on my face!

Good to hear. It made me smile too. 😂 So creative those farmers.

Love the haystack art, I've never seen this before!

It's pretty rare even over here but I have spotted a couple over the years. They are both above. 😂

Those are so cute and a good one for #featheredfriday!

Haha those cute little faces cracked me up. Gave me the giggles all the way home.

I never played that game, but those faces always make me laugh, too. They did a good job with them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39