Leaving behind social media platforms (ft special guest beautiful beach)

in #busy6 years ago

Greeting fellow Steemians!

20180515_175044_HDR.jpg

Hope you all have been fantastic lately!

I found this little hidden beach with my glorious friend the other day and I just had to share with you guys. Beautiful, right?


Lucky me, I started working at a local pot dispensary in my town and I cannot even begin to express how much I love my new job. I've been smoking pot for nearly 10 years now, but I am learning so many things about Cannabis that I didn't know before, and it's incredible!

I'm also working another job, and doing what I can for money in my sparetime, I apologize for not posting as much as I'd like to. BUT let me tell you, I'm sure getting sick of the rest of my social media sites, I've hardly been on Instagram, I don't really use Snapchat anymore (other than to look at the snaps that people send me, but I'm not actively posting) and I'd love to be done with Facebook if it weren't for the odd relative or two on my friends list who I have no other contact with otherwise.

The future is big my friends, and I am ever so excited.

I'm on day 6 of work right now, I have 3 more days and then finally a day off, so I'll be doing a big post then.

Thanks for your time, I look forward to sharing more of my adventures with you beautiful people.

Much love
Molly the Great

IMG_20180426_181816_482.jpg
(Just in case you were forgetting my face 😉)

Sort:  

Its a beautiful small beach...

I'll post more pictures next time I go there, it's so beautiful!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mollythegreat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97