You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT AND MY2017

in #busy7 years ago

Nice summary article of your Steemit journey so far, @raymondbruce! You really have been applying yourself, and I have seen your growth as a Blogger in the short time I have known you. Your efforts and the energy you have been investing in yourself are paying off.

You guys are doing a great service there, and I hope you will continue with it for the long run. You are in a great position as a leader at the ground level. It is a rare opportunity in life to be in such a situation. Seize the moment!

Thanks for mentioning that I have been helpful to you. I appreciate hearing that my activity and care has made a difference in someone's life. It encourages me!

I have upvoted and resteemed this post as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated. Keep up the great work.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Thanks a lot
I just want you to know, I appreciate what you do.
Merry Christmas
Cheers!

Merry Christmas, @raymondbruce!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44