Sort:  

Woohoo! Maybe put Kuala Lumpur at the end of the trip to fly out from since it is a hub. Stay a few days or a week. There is no visa cost here or for Singapore, unlike the other countries. And you will know MANY members of @teammalaysia, since we are coming to STEEMFest in droves.

I will write my "other countries" post very soon, so you can get ideas. I have been to all of them surrounding Thailand and lots of people from those countries are coming too. You will know people everywhere!

I'm so excited to meet you too, @misslasvegas. It would never happen in Poland, and that is for certain :)

I'm excited to meet you too @fitinfun! I've lived in SE Asia for three years, quite a while in Indonesia (Java) and then Singapore two weeks a month and Bangkok the rest of that month for some time. I've traveled in Indonesia, Malaysia and Thailand quite a bit, but it will be a completely different experience now that I bring the kids, plus this was YEARS ago. Unfortunately I recently discovered that I'll never be able to enter Singapore again, unless I do it illegally. Long story... I cried when I realized this because Singapore is still in my heart and I still have friends there. Now they'll just have to meet me in Malaysia HAH!

I've met quite a few peeps of the @teammalaysia crew, and looking forward to meet them again and more people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67