You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DHL usará tecnologia blockchain contra falsificación de medicamentos

in #busy6 years ago

Great article ernick I'll defiantly looking forward to your series :D


It's amazing, amazing really amazing


If u want check my article After My First Steemit Withdraw. I Decided To Take My Work Mates For A Fun Friday And Introduced Steemit To Them. See How Successful It was.

You can find the article here After My First Steemit Withdraw. I Decided To Take My Work Mates For A Fun Friday And Introduced Steemit To Them. See How Successful It was.

I will follow you ernick


Sort:  

¡OJO! Este comentario lleva a un enlace de fishing, apunta a șteemit.com en lugar de a steemit.com (fíjate que la ș lleva un rabito). Al entrar preguntan la contraseña de steemit para robarte la cuenta.

Gracias! @criptorafa por la advertencia.

@mirta borra ese enlace!, usuarios ¡NO ENTREN AL ENLACE OCULTO! te pregunta por tu contraeña de steemit, sobre todo a los nuevos que pueden caer por desconocimiento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38