You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Finance Could Be The "Google" Moment For Cryptocurrency

in #busy5 years ago

I love this, all over the world people are disruptive - against the Govt. and traditional financial systems because they have lead us to a economic and environmental crisis.

I hope we survive these times, the environmental crisis and danger being damn emitent, but when it joins hands with the economic crisis, it beats masses hard that they hopefully would join forces to take positive action.

I was thinking of holding investments in compound, I hold them in celsius, not sure it gives additional returns on cryto invested but yeah, I am part of Defi in a small way looks like.

Lovely article as always. And this is keeping me grounded and calm when value of crypto is going down and down(: ...thinking long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75