You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRAMATIC DETAILS - DRAMA

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I see what I can do for it :D

1st I need 10 DRAMA, and then I can share it everyday which a lucky person who I use the call command !dramatoken

I give your an upvote, and token goes to other, and share the fun and drama


Okay, but how can I get 10 tokens? looks the volume in steem-engine are not enough/expensive~

If you can help for my question, will be great!! thanks :D

Sort:  

Yeah, over time the liquidity should improve. Right now no one wants to sell their DRAMA

What’s drama and what I can make some?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have at least one. And the post lines out all the ways to get them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47