Rented house

in #busy6 years ago

Rented house

I was at a loss after so many days of hospitalized coedition and even at the period just after the successful completion of my high school, the tune of my life seemed very mourning before me. The vastness of my life ahead dasselest my eyes with colors of faded dreams and certainly I felt shortage of life in my life. The flow of fortune was just like the stagnancy of the pond in my back yard where a sudden blush from any imaginary but heavenly light boust awakened brand new bopes for my survival the survival of the real. I met a girl: enjoying the stagnancy, just to rest her birdish life foe a few moments. She lived in a rented house, nent to ours, surely, she was younger than me by only a few years or so. But the flight in here every muscle and my life less breathings made me feel like a difference of thousand years backwardness. I used to wonder every now and then when I saw that my age old talks kept her interested She had eyes to watch and cars to hear and my heart was tender: the echo of her voice like the shadow of hemlock over the snowlit can vas. The nights under black curtain used to set on sudden fire of the brightest stars with her advent on the rooftop. She was just the perfect spark in my life under those critical period of hue and contrast When we used to walk through the backyard garden the new leaves and fallen ones looked the same before my eyes was Such a hypnotized condition on my part and the fragrance of her stormed my nostrils, That was all could feel. Irs more than 12 years after the rented house played its part on our life. My life is still stagnant. But its not that of my for tune. Now, my dreamt are moving fast. My surroundings. my belongings and my moments are not age old any more. Moreover, I live in a whole new level of occupied life. But, believe me, even in those dimensions, my heart is still tender. This time, looking through the window that opens in my yard, with on invitation card of weeding reception of her in one hand and coffee in the oder. I suddenly differentiated green and fallen leaves. I guess, my hypnotization is over. But why my coffee is tasting sourreceived_663602363838290.jpeg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T17:29:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 240.50/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30