You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, The Experiment.. New Questions

in #busy6 years ago

I get a sense of disappointment from your post @whatsup
It might just be me though...

After Ned's latest "bridge" there is uncertainty everywhere. People are trying to find solutions. Some are heavily invested in steem while others not. Some are just blogging / vlogging and haven't invested fiat money.

But the effort, the engagement the time someone puts into his posts are equally important if not more. One thing is sure though..this.

Nothing is free, someone else is always paying for what you get for free

Don't forget...WE are steem!

Sort:  

Yeah, it would be fair to say I'm feeling a little disappointment, but it is just a feeling. I guess that is how I process things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43