Hong Kong! Excellent Engineering and Panoramas!

in #busy6 years ago

A few days ago the longest sea-crossing bridge connecting Hong Kong, Macau and Zhuhai was opened. This news incited me to refresh my memories of Hong Kong.

Even in 2008, this modern city was full of technical innovations and original design solutions.

6.jpg

And the Ferris Wheel was one of the best ways for observation of the City.

3.jpg

Look at these engineering and panoramas!

1.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Have a nice and innovative day!

Sort:  

Very nice view from the ferris wheel!
I like the fact that there is a lot of green around.
I rode on the Ferris wheel and I really liked it!
Top view - it delights and captures!

Thank you for your kind comment and personal impressions! I really appreciate it!

Very beautiful and wonderful place. I like it, bro. Good job @mindsoul.

Thanks for your cool reply @mind-magic:-)

Wow.!!!
Gorgeous place...
Great experience...@mindsoul

It’s really true! Thanks for your great comment!

Beautiful photography sir well post

Many thanks for your beautiful reply!

Great work at this post

Great reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43