Brave bird!

in #busy6 years ago

Let me introduce you myna from the starling family.

1.jpg

I met it this year in Singapore where they are called as "Selarang" and "Teck Meng" and there is their significant population.

4.jpg

It visited Super Trees together with many tourists including me and didn’t afraid of people.

2.jpg

Probably it should be brave since its nest was there.

5.jpg

However, I think while we looked at bird, it collected information and studied us!

3.jpg

Have a nice and informative day!

Sort:  

If it is true I am looking forward to publication of my photos :D Thanks a lot that your warning reply!

Very positive photos!

Thanks for your beautiful comment!

Thank you for your lovely comment :D

Very nice bird,,, so sweet,,, @mindsoul

I like it too. Thank you that you noticed it :D

I am glad to know your opinion. Thank you!

very beautiful bird..... myna is a bird of the starling family.. great pictures @mindsoul

I appreciate your comment very much! Thank you :D

Cute photography

Cute reply!

Good work at this post

I am glad to know your opinion. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51