Beautiful Landscapes and Perspectives!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Could you believe that next two photos have been taken almost simultaneously?

1.jpg

4.jpg

Nevertheless, it is so and proves once again how the foreshortening can change the assessment of the situation and circumstances from pre-storm to almost sunny.

3.jpg

It's great to observe whole perspective when it is necessary to make a decision :D

Have a nice day of great perspectives!

Sort:  

Yes I agree with you!
Photos look very different! You did a great job with it!
A very beautiful place!
Nature is gorgeous!

Thanks a lot for your wonderful comment! Nature gives us good examples very often :D

I agree with you!

I bet the people on the beach wish they had your perspective... Rain clouds incoming!

May be, may be... Thanks a lot for your deep comment :D

Thanks for your lovely reply!

Nice scene,, cool water , greenery is beautiful.

I like this place too. Many thanks for your comment :D

Thanks for your cute reply!

Great greenery pic. I loving it

I am very glad to know your opinion. Thank you :D

Very Beautiful and Lovely Pics. Amazing photography. Good job @mindsoul

I am very glad to receive your positive reply @mind-magic. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39