Help!!! What's the vote value of your vote past 2 decimal places???

in #busy6 years ago

ask-blackboard-356079.jpg
Hey Steemians,

Hope you all having a lovely Sunday!

I was just wondering if anyone has an answer to my question?

Is it possible to calculate your vote value past 2 decimal places? If so how does one do this?

I've been searching for the answer for a while now and still no luck!

Any lead you could give me would be great!

Much Love, @mimismartypants

Sort:  

As far as calculating - I'm not sure if there is a site? but I do know that GINAbot will tell you exactly the amount (to the third decimal) that you just upvoted! :)

do you have GINA? :)

@dreemsteem, from the Welcome Wagon

Thanks, @dreemsteem! I have heard of GINAbot yeah - but notifications seem a bit excessive. I use @busy.org mainly and this platform gives you most notifications, which I feel is sufficient.

Apparently, this can be calculated though - according to this post: https://steemit.com/steem/@yabapmatt/how-to-calculate-the-value-of-a-vote

It's just rather complex, at least I have 2 answers now so I feel like I'm winning at life! #steemlife

GINA is individualized... So she only tells you what you want to know 😊 you should try her.... I'm in love with her! Hehe

And yeah I figured that the formula would be complex!!!! But good find!!! We will have to put that into our assets room in WW 😊 woo hoo! Gold star for you!!! Do you use discord??

will defo give Gina a try then! I can't take credit for the post @Braaiboy recommended it to me!

And i do discord indeed! LOL you just inspired me to meme!

If you like... Send me a DM here after you join this server.

We've chosen you this week 😊
https://discord.gg/3WuZpR

Awesome! Thanks so Much! Im really honoured to have made the cut!

we had a few really lovelies this week - but your humor, your consistency, and your responsiveness to comments won us all over! :) welcome welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36