You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why HARD FORK 20 is a failure! [Everyone will agree on this]

in #busy6 years ago

I get the problems with the HF, you and many others have pointed out and I agree. But lacking in the discourse is any real solution to the very real bot problem, that games the system and steals from us all.. I also see you, and many others comparing steemit to twitter and I find the comparision quite ridiculous. They are both social media platforms but the similarities end right there.. all in all I commend steemit for addressing a very real problem, and that is the theft and lack of qualitu content, and massive spam by bot accounts

Sort:  

I agree but look how hard it has made us to grow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85