Hi, i'm Mike!

in #busy6 years ago

You're probably one of the few people who read this post, so let me introduce myself; Hi, my name is Mike Alvarez, I'm a transgender boy from the Dominican Republic and you probably do not know me, maybe not, although it would be a pleasure to meet you, why would not it be like that?

I tell you a little about myself: I am a person who can say "Normal" in quotes with their defects and virtues like any other. Someone who likes to play video games has just turned 24 and lives with his mother, what everyone could call a loser or a typical geek (anyway, I still do not know the definition of a geek).

Why do I write this to you and write something more productive and interesting for you, something that can help you? I just do not have much knowledge about this and I know that since I have many more people who do not understand this world of Steemit and I feel that they will never understand it, you felt identified, right? I bet yes.

I always say: Wao! since they encourage me to publish something interesting in Steemit (a publication with the title, two lines of content of a phrase that I have heard or read there) and it is not that I do not try, if I do, think and think that publish, Breaking my head trying to find information to publish, read and such, but tell them something?

Maybe you'll never see a publication of mine teaching you how to make money on these platforms, or maybe if Who knows?
Maybe tomorrow I will not be an expert, but I have something to learn over time, right?

I must say that I am very bad at writing and I do not think it is wrong to accept it, I will try to publish more than the title and two lines.

Thanks to those who took the time to read this publication, nothing interesting here and I hope that each of you has a good weekend wherever you are and that nothing can ruin your peace of mind.

Until the next publication.

SUCCESS FOR ALL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47