You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 3,000 Followers and 2,000 Steem Power.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

@tojukaka, it's not by power but by grace, it's not by words but by deeds, it's not by you alone but by all of us.

2000 steem power and 3000 followers is not moi-moi, it's huge to many, but little to some.

AM glad I knew steemit, AM glad I met you in steemit

AS YOU GROW, KNOW THAT IT WAS YOUR CONSISTENCY AND THE COMMUNITY, NOT BY YOUR POWER ALONE.

Just as you have said in your post: don't forget your followers

I know I will go beyond that in a matter of time

but my advise to you as you celebrate this milestone is,

be yourself and do to others what you will want the do to you.

THE GOLDEN RULES

I WISH YOU MORE VALUABLE FOLLOWERS AND HUGE STEEM POWER

CONGRATULATIONS

Sort:  

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50