You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Being Listed on State of the DApps is Important for Steem

in #busy6 years ago

Could you add some links in your article? I believe that it will make some of the mentioned websites easier to visit for interested readers. See https://github.com/adam-p/markdown-here/wiki/Markdown-Cheatsheet#links for how to create links in Markdown.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hmm the links seem to work for me, are they not working on your end?

I just added a “Links Mentioned” section towards the end there, just in case. Thanks for the heads up ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, are you on discord? I have some suggestions. :)

I have just sent you a friend request on discord 🤠

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50