You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50k PAL POWER — Reaching a Major Milestone and Beginning a New Journey!

in #busy5 years ago

Haha, your journey feels a lot like mine. I've always felt Steemit was just a few fixes and tweaks away from having something that would be amazing so when I read about Palnet, I knew this was going to be big.

I also knew that a ton of people would dump as soon as they got their claim and assumed a lot of other people would be doing the same thing as me and you, but when the dust settled I was in the top 20, which was pretty crazy.

Congrats on the milestone, my next one will be 20k which I'll probably buy my way to if I see a deal on Steem Engine, from there I'll be trying to master the art of being an awesome curator while also buying in from time to time.

Sort:  

Haha that is pretty funny. It was a great opportunity with some risk involved, but I saw where this ship was headed. I'm glad it played out the way I hoped, but I still kind of wish I had gotten more at those insane price levels! Maybe next time if it drops down, but either way, I'm happy with my stake so far. Yes, becoming an effective curator is the top of my to do list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36