You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Discovery or Social Networking - How About Both

in #busy5 years ago

Like you said, Communities are supposed to be the fix for this but it worries me that no one seems to have a clear idea of how exactly communities will work and being in the “Waiting for Steemit Inc” mode feels like returning to an old toxic relationship and hoping it will be better this time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think it will take some time to see and understand communities. The nearest to me (I mean to my understanding) are the "tribes" from steem-engine. Or, the concept will be different, I don't know...but will take time to be accepted from users...

I can't argue that at all. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64