The Seven Day Black and White Challenge, day 1!

in #busy7 years ago

Today I was nominated for the Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @helenmunch, who I met here on Steemit a while back. She was hoping for some ski-related photos since I just got back from a week of skiing in the Alps. Well, here's my first contribution:

Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 18.44.25.pngPicture source: Me

The Challenge rules are:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life;
  • Present one image every day for seven days;
  • No people;
  • No explanation;
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in;
  • Use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

For the first day, I will nominate @bluefoxy. He has been supporting my work on Steemit for a while now. He also has a nice story/poem series with black as a theme, check it out!

Thanks for reading my stuff, and keep an eye out for my upcoming B&W challenge posts!

Sort:  

Wow thanks! I will be up to the challenge :)

Cool looking forward to see what you’ll post!

I like it, feels like the chairlift is going into the void! :)

Thanks! Yes, we had some crazy foggy days during the week! Didn't stop us from going out onto the mountain ;)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59