You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought for the day.

in #busy6 years ago

You've gone off on a tangent. I asked the person that downvoted me 100% why. You've now brought a discussion to my wall about a policy that was decided in a country that I've visited once.

I neither have the means to change the law of that country, nor the means to elect the law-makers of that country. The only thing I can do is make observations, which I did. That sentence wasn't the main part of my post and if you'd like to discuss it further, make a post about it on your own wall. I'm done.

Sort:  

Fair. I don't know panzermampfmagen and I especially don't know what he thinks.
I was just interested if this stance I mentioned in my second comment is part of or essential to your attitude with which you wrote the article.

Not essential. If I didn't have this example, there are hundreds more I could have used.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72