You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello... is anyone here?

in #busy6 years ago

Haha! Thank you. I was kinda hoping the spam would have resolved itself.

I'm not sure where the story is going just yet... anyone's guess :)

The editing has stalled at the moment. I have to get my head straight for the task. We covered such a lot of ground that I have to look back to see what I need to do.

I'm being patient and waiting until the story is almost fully edited before I think of publishers. It's Ash's story, the one I shared on steemit. I do have lots of other ideas for continuing Ash's journey, but not started them yet.

It's been so frenetic just lately, I don't know how we've got to July already! Ooops... almost August!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24