You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censored by TheMarkyMark? (badcontent and buildawhale bots)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the update, I’ll look into the #busy platform and post content there.

I continue to receive downvotes from @punkbuster and @openledger-dex too, have you any information or experience with them?

Sort:  

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Saturday, April 21st 2018, 11:43 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

@michaellamden68 I actually got a response back from the human behind @badcontent doing some psychological projecting. It amuses me GREATLY :D If you check up this thread you'll see it. It is an animated gif meant to imply that telling the truth is tantamount to crying. And yet, where is the evidence of whom through which the butthurt side of the force flows? Not just only in the censorship itself, but if you check the votes -- @themarkymark himself did a downvote which overrides all of the other upvotes to get it a low enough rating so that the post is hidden for low ratings. To me, I'm the one being tantrumed at, not the other way around. I'm sorry, did I hurt some sjw snowflakes pooow-wittle-feeeeeeeewwwwwiiinnngzzzzz? Too bad :) They can down vote me all they want, this is actually only getting me more followers, at a much faster rate than I'd have gotten them otherwise. Irony: when getting censored and downvoted raises your demographic reach and spreads your content farther :D The typical totalitarian failure. Classic mistake of history that isn't learned from ever. All this will do is more people will follow me. More people will resteem my posts. All the kakistocracy can do, is help me. :)

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Saturday, April 21st 2018, 11:43 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Thanks @michaellamden68! Added your link to my list in this article! The Marky Shark better enjoy all this while he can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38