Allowed

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180623_155827.jpg
This place will significantly
Why did you hide
Blank bodies
Did you want to lose it
The road is thorny enough
I ..........
You hurt me
The Knife
Minus fees ..........
Insane Mine
I pray to abruptly end
Will not know the lottery ticket
Fools and a half miles
Back (heart)
View, I did not know
... ......... ..
Why want a second machine
Lloyd half
Deeper on Earth
Let me call your name I
I forbear greeting
Heart death
Forget all link up because ...
Goodbye
Never met a
Within the blink of an eye, everything
Feeling short of blood collections
I miss the body .... ....
Let me see
hearts in the world
Enter the next day the space over white web tracking
We ... ...
author: @mgnyo580

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mgnyo580 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52