You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Procrastination Is Part Of Human Nature

in #busy5 years ago

I am a procrastinator AND I have a lot of stuff to do, so its double worse when I get distracted or put something off.

Stuff that I procrastinate on, is stuff that is not imperative for survival. Unfortunately, its that same stuff that makes life loveable and comfortable and not just survival driven.

I guess I will go wash the dishes now.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol you go girl spread that token love I’m so proud of you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62