Thank you Steemit!!

in #busy5 years ago

image.png

If something has taught me life is to be grateful, that is why, taking advantage of the fact that we are closing the year 2018, it is important that we give thanks for the wonderful things we have. I could not forget #Steemit and its great benefits.

In 2018, although steemit's currency did not have a good year, it never stopped me from continuing to create content. I think we should be with the platform in the good and the bad and never forget all the marvelous things that we have been able to achieve thanks to this incredible phenomenon.
I will comment a little on all the benefits that I could obtain particularly this 2018 in steemit:

  • Thanks to my earnings in steemit I was able to buy a new laptop.
  • I've matured a lot as a creator of content on the platform.
  • I can buy my medicines for the medical treatments to which I am subjected.
  • I have great personal satisfaction for being part of a large community called STEEMIT.
  • I was able to afford all of my defense expenses with my work on the platform.
  • I see Steemit as part of my lifestyle.
  • For me, my earnings helped me a lot too.
  • I have been able to foster great friendships.

Without a doubt, I still believe in this spectacular project. I am one of those who think that STEEMIT is going to recover soon and I will be there for that.


For those who feel a bit discouraged, I invite you not to see the monetary part, but also see it as a personal satisfaction to create content and that there is an audience that likes it. I think that is the true essence of writing and being a user here.
Now, I also have to thank the users that were part of my growth this 2018 and I have to mention them because in some way or another they represent a great admiration for me and they are a great influence for me to continue here:
@jaynie
@tattoodjay
@thekittygirl
@gaborockstar
@purapapita
I also want to thank the fabulous communities that create and project the work of their users:
@qurator
@cervantes
@ team-mexico
@steempress
@curie
To close this special post, I want to continue inviting them to continue believing in their work, projects and especially in #steemit and have a great HAPPY YEAR winged of their loved ones with the great promise that all their dreams come true for this year 2019.

image.png

Sort:  

HappyNewYear.png

Yes even though 2018 had some bumps on the road for me there was also so much good which I must not forget including the wonderful people I have meet on here
Wishing you all tghe best for 2019

That is the idea my friend.
Have a great start to the year.

Indeed and so far so good with the New year :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Merryslamb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94