You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first year on steem: A Recap

in #busy5 years ago

So uhm... I was looking for your email coz I was gonna get you a gift card for Steem Monsters but then I don't have your email so I tried to check your CV in Github and the email that was showing there seems to be invalid as per mailtester.net so I tried asking uncle Google about whois Conor Rowland and it roadblocked me and suspects that I'm a robot. I tried to search other crap they return fine but your name leads to a roadblock like the one below. So I just asked you in Discord what your email is. Surprise!!! Hahahaha!

Sort:  

conor.PNG

What sorcery is that?! And BTW Happy first Steemit Anniversary!!! ^_^

Discord hath answered. P.s. thanks!!! 🙂👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75