You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kart-O-Mania!

in #busy6 years ago

In your words I feel a great humility, a virtue that not everyone enjoys, I know that there are many ways to be happy and dedicate yourself to it, but it is a difficult practice for many to assimilate, breathe, share, meditate all these practices are free and will help you connect with a better person inside you, I know that not all people are happy today, an endless number of problems afflicts the world today! We would all like to do something for everyone, but I don't think it is possible, we can start by doing something for ourselves and we can all be happy day by day, I love how they share their free time with us, God bless them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87