You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did I buy a new car today

in #busy6 years ago

I understand perfectly what you are going through, I live alone in another city and for work, I have a car that is already several years old and is a headache, I am more and more aware of every sound that can indicate that something is wrong, I am terrified of being left with a breakdown halfway through the road and without help, because of economic problems sometimes I neglect things, as now that I have to fix a thousand details to my car, that just like for you for me is a great need, because my work is very far from my house and for being my tool to supply my house with the necessary things, I also thought about buying one but I do not get my salary, so congratulations on your new car, I think you saved yourself several headaches, happy Sunday for you and your new car, sorry for my mistakes in English, use translator yq that I only speak Spanish.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

I'm so excited that there are people who comment on other things about life. Thank you very much even if you do not speak english I totally understood everything.

it's a pleasure, then tell us how you're doing with your new car.... I think I was driving around the city or planning my next trip (road trips are so fascinating) maybe visiting a relative would be nice to try! thanks to you for sharing a little of your thoughts with us, I like to read to people and why not, tell them a little, it's good that they know that many of us on this side of the screen read them with love! thank you for your kind comment

I would really like to make trips with her but it is bought more for my daily service that can not be done without a car. Anyway, I will definitely go with her in the wekend for relaxation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50