IPL is Best

in #busy6 years ago

IPL is like cricket league of india . I like IPL cricket very much .The date of 07-04-2018 started now . explain under bellow .images[1][2].jpg

I like 2 team in IPL .
First of all kolkata night riders and secondly i like Mumbai indians.Kolkala night riders is most valuable team in IPL.kolkata owner is bollywood king shah ruk khan .i like her.
images[1][3].jpg

And i like another team is mumbai indians .this is also high perfortive .mumbai teams owner name is Nita ambani .He ia a top class rich in the world.
images[1][4].jpg

So i tell you the ipl most successful tronament in the world

Sort:  

nice post bro..

nice post your post is very importentpost

I like cricket.. my favorite player sakib Al Hasan in Bangladesh but Indian best player virat koheli

Ipl is best but match fixing and gambling is bad.which is happening in ipl

Nice post bro. Keep up like this.

Thank you bro. Be steem on.

I like cricket also ipl.
Keep it continue more information please

অনেক সুন্দর পোষ্ট 💜

3nQ vai
Stay with me 😍😍

Nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46