Very interesting story

in #busy6 years ago

Once a father came to the city to meet his son. He found out that he had a very beautiful girl with his son.
At night when three people sat together at the dinner table, the father asked - Who is this girl with Tor?
The boy said, father, and my room partner, stay with me. . . I know what you think about it. But there is no relation between the two of us. Our two separate rooms, separate beds We are both just a very good friend.
Dad said - OK ...
The next day the father went to his village ......... one week later ...
The girl said to the boy -Oh, I did not find that plate on the last plate that your father did on dinner, I suspect your father took it.
The boy became angry and said - Shut up .. What's the matter, are you calling my father a thief?
The girl said that - not But, once you ask your father, do not look, what objection to ask?
The boy said - OK, I will ask ...
The next day the boy sent an e-mail to the father..I wrote it - I'm not saying that you have stolen our plate, or you're not even saying that you did not take the plate ... that means, if you accidentally took the plate, then return it Give because, that girl's very favorite plate.
Yours truly,
Your son
My father's reply came one hour later - I am not saying that room partner sleeps with Tor during the night and I am also not saying that the girl does not sleep with Tor during the night. But if the girl could sleep in her own room, once in her own room once a week, she would get her plate under her pillow, because I left the plate hidden there.

Your father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62