Some conversation between bride and groom after the wedding day was lifted

in #busy6 years ago

Why are you crying this girl?

He did not say any silence.

Bram asked you something.

Wife: I will answer such a bizarre question.

Do you mean boram?
What does that mean? If you are married, then why do not you cry, give the question before you.

Do not say it again in the Barbar Bar, because all of them mean that the nearby people drop out, so they cry.

Hey, but now you say that it was a bizarre question.

Borna: Well, I was not really having any issues with you.

He started with a question like that.

Hmmm, but now you really stop crying.

How are you?

It's your brother, sister, mother, father that no one can see you, but why are you ruining your eyes?

Wow, you're a big stranger, who told you that I'm crying to show them. Now I feel like crying to anyone and showing me.

Hey, I do not know.

Bahu means

Baraam means nothing, please do not cry.

If you do not do it, then you will hear it.

Glory because your eyesight will be lost

Well, why are you doing Kajal Kajol repeatedly? Did I get bigger than my cage?

No, I thought I would raise your eyeballs, I love you, but I do not know from you, I'm tired of the poor tissue. Well I got your love for you before.

Bahu: Now you can not take it, and you can not.

Baraam Whatever is right, but I will say a word, I will say a word, do not get angry,

No, I do not get angry, what does it say?

Sorry, you do not have dhaki ... Answered

Hey, hey ...

Baraam Ekatuku ... ..

Brother, what is one?

Borne is not nice.

Well, that's not it.

So, it is understandable that I am proud to hear the word.

No, no, no, no.

It seems like the sky is clouded in the sky, the rain seems to be in front of me.

Where is the bride, where is the cloud, I can not see.

I can see that this is in front of me, I can see.

Hey, well, that means you are in one place and I'm in another place.

It's not right, two people are in the same place, but the clouds are caught in my eyes.

He's ...

I would say a word

Do not be a wife, do not know now or you can say no words.
No, no, please do not say ....

Bau said to him.

Glad you're not angry.

I do not want to listen to my wife and I do not want to hear.

Do not bahr

Bride ...

The bride is very cute.

Bau: I did not hesitate.

Do you really know your duck better?

He said a little surprised and asked, but did anyone else have the same dilemma?

No, it was not yours.

But now it is beautiful.

The groom said in the same way to see your haughtiness.

Bau: I was happy that I was happy.

I want to see this smile all the time in your mouth .........!

(Every husband and wife should have such tears in their lives

Sort:  

Valo valo post korba tik ase

Vai amar post a upvote koren

Avabe upvote cyle apna k steemit er cheeta flag korbe.id disabled hobe .apni steemit a new kaj korle apni sober post a comment korte thaken thole apna k vote dbe .everyday valo valo post koren vote paben.avabe vote cyle apner plm hoba.

Apni regular 3 ta ba tr besi post korben r postgulo aktu boro boro diben sathe pic dben .r sober post a apni aktu voro comments korben.thole quickly apni besi upvote paben

Hmm..bro aikhane comment calaia jai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99