A little time is busy in the natural environment

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemians,
How are you all hoping that you are all very good, your days are very good and will be good in the future.
I'm also pretty good.
Today I come across a whole new blog with you.
Today's post is about travel affairs.
I've posted a lot before traveling, I like to travel, I like to travel in different natural natural places, I love traveling around the natural environment in the beautiful surroundings of the beautiful surroundings.IMG_20180927_173125~2.jpg
Similarly, on 1 October 2018, I went to a beautiful natural environment on Monday, there was a beautiful natural environment inside the village.
I have spent a lot of time traveling around the environment, I spent a lot of fine afternoon.
I shared these travel pictures among you.
This beautiful environment is located about 25 kilometers south of Tangail city, this environment is located inside a village, village name is Bhara.
As usual, we left for the house at around 3 in the afternoon, and we reached there within 45 minutes.
Then there it was filled with a sense of natural landscape, a beautiful place, a natural place, fascinated by the mind, the light in the air filled the heart.
There I saw an old landlord house building, beside the big three ponds, beautiful tree plantation with pond side, beautiful trees with pond side, green holes around, beautiful green grass, beside the fields of green fields of green fields.
There was a lot of healthy sunlight in the air, and I was quite relaxed for a long time.
I was sitting there for a while, a lot of beautiful light winds breathe here. It feels great to enjoy the beautiful winds filled with greenery.
My mind wants to live every day in such a natural environment, but due to the busyness it is not possible to go every day.
All in all, there was a beautiful environment, I love traveling around such a place, I want to travel in such a beautifully beautiful location, I really love to travel.
All friends will pray for me, I can travel to different locations in the country and abroad, travel a part of my life, my love for travel, I love traveling, I like to see my new place, to travel in far apart Good.
Hope you travel too well, your heart will be good, if you travel, you have good mind.
Please support me in this article, will give me the opportunity to go ahead and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you..

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

You got a 2.83% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @mdaminulislam!

You just received a 8.04% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @mdaminulislam!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73