Sprinkle wet "rain"

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Going away in the next days

When I asked whether preparations

Whisper will be heard ...

When reduced to call goats

A lonely phone

Samuels comforting words from finished.

(Words to console me just that)

So ... ..

I got a dry night.

I remember .... I remember I remember ...

Near the village bold new roof

... kill yourself.

The easy-to-tear (like)

Male residual

Drink at hand cigarette

Impassioned

After Lifetime lose

In another life ... how to lose.

Photo diversify Italy

"It's very painful to protect you"

You see me for one day only

The body of addiction

Discard raucously.

Just my small rooms

Take effect dreams

Misses

Affected shattered and crushed resentment

Locked me out ....
author:@mazarzar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48