Residential Landscape Design | Using Sketchup and Vray

in #busy5 years ago

collage1.jpg



I actually just quit my recent job and now trying to help my Mom on her landscaping business which she used to do to earn a living. Its hard to be an employee to be honest, no matter how much effort you put into its almost you're still stocked in the same situation and routine in life. So right now, i put my knowledge on using Sketchup to assists my mother to do the design proposal of each project and this is one of them.

So basically we're gonna apply these designs into this residential house. This would be my first client as a part time landscaper, so I'm really excited that we could atleast see a satisfying reaction from the owner/client after we do what we needed to do. Just an additional information my mother was actually a contractor(landscape) at Ayala Group of companies but she left because she pursue her career as a professional teacher.


landscape1.jpg

This is just simply rendered using vray, you can actually make it more realistic but it eats a lot of time and we may end up not beating the deadline so it is what it is. In my next posts, I will teach you guys some basic features of sketchup and maybe you can do design not only your own gardens but your own dream house as well, because this software is really user friendly you don't need to be a professional architect to use this.

Until my next posts! Bye for now, hope I piqued your interests :)
Sort:  

Congratulations @maxachievers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82