Steem Monsters Silver II Unlocked

in #busy6 years ago

I first reached Silver 11 days ago. Then the season ended, and I have spent most of this Season just getting back to where I was. I predicted that things were about to get more difficult, and I was right!

image.png

A few days ago I listed most of my cards for sale, and then I have been gradually rebuilding my collection to focus on getting high enough level versions of the cards I actually use. That has been instrumental in finally closing this gap and making it to Silver II.

How about you? Do you sell cards to buy better cards? Do you throw money at the game? Do you grind slowly and try to build your collection from the daily quest rewards? What's your personal style?

Sort:  

Congratulations @mastergerund! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I don't do any of the games but see lots of people love it.

I am a member of the Power House Creatives (@steemitbloggers) I see that you supported us in the previous 10k delegation dpoll just wanted to know if we could count on your valued vote support in the current 20k delegation dpoll.

If you haven't voted for anyone yet can you help our group at @steemitbloggers win the 20K delegation from @ theycallmedan

Vote here:https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-.project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ (You will have to sign into steem connect first to vote.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65