It's the birthday of my steemit son today. He is one whom I am very proud of and would like to celebrate .Ola, @honourmaus, I wish you all the best in this new year of your life and beyond. Happy Birthday to you, dear!!!Credit image: whatsspp

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180113-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

I so much appreciate this.... Thanks a lot Ma....

It took me time to respond to this because of the internet state of ogbomosho...... I just had time to access steemit after the past five days....

It's a very painful thig personally.

But this would never be forgotten.

Something is even ringing on my mind....... 14th/04....?

Never mind, @honourmaus. I understand that connection can be problematic, sometimes in some places in Nigeria.

Something is even ringing on my mind....... 14th/04....?

It is 17/04 😊. Cheers.

Wow! Look lovely.i wish him many more years.

Thank you so much for the good wish, @steemfirst.

Wow! Happy birthday to @honourmaus. Best wishes to you on your birthday and always.
Nice one @maryfavour

Thank you @rickie for wishing, @honourmaus a happy birthday. There was an after statement I saw which you deleted. I think there was no need for you to do that. Cheers, dear.

Happy birthday @maryfavour. I am @acehkita from Aceh, Indonesia. I want as you, success in steemit. I followed you and I hope you follow me.

Thanks, but it was @honourmaus' birthday, not mine. Cheers.

Hi @maryfavour,
Nice cake, hope I can have some. Happy birthday @honourmaus. Wishing you many happy returns.
Cheers.

@largerben

Thanks A Lot Ma....

The cake is virtual..... LOL.....

It's my pleasure, @ honourmaus. I'm only able to respond to messages after a week.

Hahaaa😃😃😃😃 sure, why not? The celebrant went into hiding, though when people were pouring congratulatory messages.

Happy birthday to @honourmaus have a great year ahead :D

Happy birthday to him and everything the best!!!!

yes o, @honouramaus is a very good friend of mine, a boss and a brother I met from the @euronation team, he has been of a tremendous help to me, very trust worthy guy, one thing I love about him is that he trust people alot, so I say to him:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOSS

I wish you long life, success and a

FAT STEEMIT ACCOUNT

I say Amen to your prayer....

I imagine lifes I'll be able to influnced jn here and outside here with Fat STEEMIT Account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61