You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Succeed in Steemit

in #busy6 years ago
Detach Your Emtions From The Payouts!
Just Keep Steeming for the fun!!
Keep Steeming for and about your passion!!!

Esteemed @tojukaka, this is apt!
I did a dtube video two days ago that bothers on the aforementioned nuggets.
The link: https://steemit.com/tips/@marpemusic/hfmgnjwy

Truth is, before I/you discovered Steemit I/you were on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Youtube, etc. I/You blogged on these platforms without being paid, I/you did (or still do) it for the passion you have and fun/message you had to pass across, so, why don't we bring that same passion to the steem blockchain. Truth is, if/when I/you do this, the genuineness therein will cause appreciable traction in your Steem account.

Therefore, detach your emotions from the payouts, disconnect from your expected "cash outcome", and just keep Steeming!!!

Regards,

@marpemusic

Sort:  

I really like this :

detach your emotions from the payouts, disconnect from your expected "cash outcome", and just keep Steeming!!!

But, it's not easy to do....
We all want to be paid big here

Consistence is key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65