Fearless!!!

in #busy7 years ago

IMG_0470.JPG

Death 💀 is afraid 😳 of those who are not afraid 😳 of it!

Death 💀 is not afraid 😳 if those who are afraid 😳 of it!!

Live fearless!!!

For God has not given us the spirit of fear, but of power, of love ❤️ and of a sound mind. From the very first day I had proper understanding of that scripture, I lost my fears.

Fear of Failure?
Nay!
Not me!!
I was born a success by default. I cannot but be successful in all that I do. Success is my birth right. I'm a success, I'm the offspring of a success, I'm the product of a success. I don't struggle to succeed, success is in my DNA.

Fear of Death?
Nay!
Not me!!
I died already!!!
Can you kill a man that's dead already? When Christ died, I died together with him, when he was buried I was buried together with him, when he was raised from the dead I was raised together with him.

Fear of Defeat?
Nay!
Not me!!
I'm a victor!!!
I'm a victor in Christ Jesus. I overcame the world, 'cos I'm born of God, and whatsoever is born of God overcomes the world.

Fear of Sickness?
No!
Not in my body!!
I've got the life of God in me!!!
In every fiber of my being, in every vine of my body, and cells of my blood. I've got the very life of God in me. A life that's not subject to sickness, disease or infirmity. I conquered sickness and its devils. My heart cannot fail! My kidneys cannot fail!! My lungs are perfect, my body system is perfect. Everything about my body is perfect. I can never be sick.

I am fearless!
I lost my fears!!
I live the Supernatural life!!!

Lastly, I'm not human. Oh, that's a shocker right? Okay...let's leave the discourse for another day.

These are my convictions, my confessions, and contemplations.

I am @marpemusic

Sort:  

I lost my fears, because I have Godfidence☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66