Sort:  

How to Win, at Everything, All the Time.

Perhaps I have a competitive nature lol!

Wing Commander, loved these books.
Maybe would search for an audio book nowadays. xD

Teleport to anywhere in the world in 7 steps

How about Teleport to Anywhere in the Universe in 3 Easy Steps?

Geesh, you really are competitive.

Eek!touché, like a revised edition

Oh my gosh, did you see what happened on your discord server? You left the dog in the house & went on vacation!

Hope all is ok in markmorrjsjr land! <3

Yeah, just went in there. I think riverofsight has substance abuse issues. I kicked him, but I can't delete his damn drunken rant.

That's so sad :(

Copy & paste your longest book and bury his stuff in history?

Seeing as I rudely barged in on your post, I thought I'd better respond to it :)

My answer would be something along the lines of :

The Conceited Time Travel Genius With The Velvet Coat

OR EVEN:

Harold Of The Apocalypse

I am a time travel fiction fanatic! I was most disappointed when Harold disappeared into an alternate universe. Although, to be honest, I find it difficult to read a book in instalments that I have to wait for, I consume them on Kindle like, well, a hungry dog you left in the house when you went on vacation ;)

Wishing you multiple universes of success in your stable income expedition! ✌ ✨ ❀

How to become a dog

I have two, "How to communicate tellipathically in 3 easy steps!"

And "The Winds of Winter". Dammit Martin jjst write the darn thing!

I'm seriously afraid he is going to drop dead before it's finished.

Wouldn't the the publishers would have it finished if that happened? They could use whatever drafts and sources have already produced. There just to much to be made from his work to let it be incomplete, right.

But would it be satisfying?

How to Be Awesome Without Ever Trying

Step By Step: Steemit for Dummies and Neanderthals....

3 Steps To Go From 1 A Million Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97