Gratitude Day 12/62 :My dear friend

in #busy6 years ago

SAM_4656.JPG

Today I want to thank you for the warm childhood we had together in our school years in those years of growth to catch up to have fun, and enjoy our friendship. We had a moment of great joy, sadness and tears that we will always remember as an experience of our life. The friendship we have given is unique no matter how much we have argued because only you made me open my eyes to the importance of friendship. Today friend throughout our lives and we have both formed our own family, and I have learned over time that there is something more important than a true friendship and with a friend like you, life is more beautiful. I want you friend, thanks for your friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94