flowers as a sign of love

in #busy6 years ago

Hi, friends. this is my poetry
images.jpg
https://outerbloom.com/blogs/inspirations/arti-bunga-mawar-merah-sebagai-kado-valentine
I look forward to seeing you
To come right in front of me
I have been waiting a long time,
give
flower arrangements
a flower that would explain the feeling inside me
which has long grown in the soul
This long-preserved flower in the garden of the heart
My flowers are set in love and affection
and...
today I give it for you
when buds begin to bloom
when beauty begins to amaze
when a million charms color it
and when the scent of sowing is fragrant
I give this to you
as a form of my joy and affection
open your hands
Hi, my heart's idol
to receive flower arrangements
as a sign of my love for you.......

Thanks

bunga sebagai tanda cinta
Saya berharap dapat melihat Anda
Untuk datang tepat di depanku
Saya telah menunggu lama,
memberikan
rangkaian bunga
bunga yang akan menjelaskan perasaan di dalam diriku
yang telah lama tumbuh dalam jiwa
Bunga ini yang sudah lama diawetkan di kebun hati
Bungaku diatur cinta dan kasih sayang
dan...
hari ini saya berikan untuk Anda
ketika tunas mulai mekar
ketika kecantikan mulai memukau
ketika sejuta pesona mewarnai itu
dan ketika aroma menabur harum

Saya memberikan ini kepada Anda
sebagai bentuk kegembiraan dan kasih sayang saya
buka tanganmu
Hai, idola hatiku
untuk menerima rangkaian bunga
sebagai tanda cinta saya untukmu......

terimakasih....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65