The road to Steem Fest . We are going :)

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_6912.jpg

We welcome everyone, our great trip at Steemit began in April 2017 where we met many wonderful people. Some of them we managed to meet in person.


DSC02012.jpg


@pipurilla. Fantastic man who is preparing to another trip on the Road 66 in USA :)



We are rebellious types of people. We love the truth and respect people.


DSC05261.jpg


We were born in Poland, however, we went through many winding roads.

Never giving up. ;)

We lived in the States and slowly got to know this beautiful country.

We love Alaska and Florida. It may be funny, two opposite States, made the biggest impression on us. ;)

Now we are living in Panama, but this is not the end of our adventures.

Last year, we left the United States to see more. To enjoy life because life is beautiful.

We were able to see many interesting and distant places. A few of them were from our bucket list.


IMG_2901.jpg


DSC04606.jpg


Our last trips can be seen on our blog.

Within one year, a lot has happened in our lives. Despite nice and joyful moments, we have gone through bad times, but we always try to be positive.


DSC05901.jpg


IMG_5388.jpg


It is wonderful that we could share our travels with you and know that you love nature and amazing distant places. We could read about it in all your comments. Thank you.



@gregbit loves the ocean , to dive and discover the underwater world.

Architecture and its beauty preserved over the years reflect its soul.


DSC04261.jpg


DSC03441.jpg


@margaretwise loves the ocean, to dive and look at the world through my poetic soul.


IMG_6536.jpg


At Steemmit, I lead the Friday "Poemchallenge".

Great people who share their own poetry, give me the hope that this world will survive in spite of everything. Poetry, always leads through words to the source of life.

Reading or writing poetry makes the world more beautiful, more delicate or opens the eyes to wider ideas.

Here I invite you to my last poem, dedicated in "Poemchallenge":

https://steemit.com/poetry/@margaretwise/in-the-prison-of-my-own-thoughts-poetry-with-margaretwise-in-poemchallenge

See you in Cracow.

Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.56.33 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.56.52 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.11 PM.png

@pfunk

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.24 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.42 PM.png

@ocd-witness

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.52 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Good luck to both of you! And looking forward to reading your amazing post! Greetings my friend 😘🤗

Your words give me a lot of comfort :)

Thank you my dear.

My pleasure 😉😘

Good luck dear.

Thank you my Dear :)

Lovely to read a bit more of your story @margaretwise. 😍

I am super happy :)

Thank you @gillianpearce

I really enjoyed your story, thank you for sharing!

Thank you for reading :)

What a beautiful journey this has been on steemit for you both the most deserving ones :)

Thank you . I am sending lot of hugs :)

Hello my Lovelie ! Hugs to you both !wrjtef62kx.png

Thank you so my dear friend :) I hugged my lovely hubby :) Kisses from me

Love you both!!😘 So many exciting times ahead!!

We love you, too ;) Thank you my dear @melinda010100

Greetings

So in a way you're coming back home for a bit at Steemfest? :-) Good to know we'll meet there! :-)

Yes, Poland is my motherland. Kraków is my rose in the whole garden of flowers :)

See you then :)

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64