Thursday Thoughts

in #busy7 years ago

kc-luk-188412.jpg

For a long time, I never really believe in signs. I thought that things were just weird coincidences. But today, I asked for a sign for a current dilemma I was going through. I looked for signs everywhere, but the moment that I actually let it go, I got the sign that I was looking for.

I wanted to know if I was on the right path and I got confirmation I was.

Do you believe in signs?
Have you ever asked for a sign? Do you trust your intuition?

Sort:  

i have learned to trust my instincts more over the past five years. and exactly - when you stop looking, they appear. your energy needs to be settled and ready to receive the answers.

it's wild (and beautiful!) how that works, right?

wow thank you for this. its crazy because i was looking for signs all over this morning and the moment that I just "let it go" the sign appeared.... I've been practicing the Law of Attraction and really just monitoring my thoughts. Focusing on metaphysics - sadghuru, deepak chopra and eckhart tolle are just some of my favorite people to follow. But you are very right. We need to be settled and ready to receive the answers. Sometimes us people think that when we say we are ready to receive we really are, but our mind and body has to be calm when we are ready, not filled with anxiousness. I just followed you! love your stuff btw!

deepak chopra is one of the best! i could spend so much time watching his youtube video series.

thank you - the love is mutual <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37