I wanted to be an actress, not money

in #busy6 years ago

Waiting for 'Ice cream' exposure heroine Nazima Toshi make preparations for an honest moving picture. Then take the makeup and change front of the camera. His waiting flip goes to finish. On any day, several lights can glow before of him.

Najifa Tushi isn't noticeably seen on tv. He failed to answer TV offers, however received several offers. looking ahead to patience may be a sensible moving picture. Why failed to add the tv drama? He same, "If you wished to try and do a minimum of fifty dramas. however I don't would like cash. I wished to figure within the moving picture, I wished to be Associate in Nursing thespian. '

Imran and Toshy within the scene of the music video
Imran and Toshy within the scene of the music video
Today, on Fri afternoon, from Bandarban, he said, "I don't need to figure with traditional project. he is looking ahead to that. Hopefully, I will provide excellent news shortly. "What is that the story of the picture? Tushi same, "Many things within the story would possibly nod off. however the story kind is totally different. that is what I likable.

Najifa Toshi is presenting a beauty show on a TV station. And currently the scene of the third music video goes on. The video are going to be printed on-line on the occasion of Salman Shah's birthday. Imran Mahmudul has renounced a song from Salman Shahar's image. The music video model Tusi. A story has been organized for brand spanking new visualisation. Video shooting can finish nowadays. Tushi said, 'Salman monarch is my favorite hero. a brand new music video regarding his exposure songs, it's nice to be operating there. Here I will see several glamoras. '

Najifa Toshy
Najifa Toshy
How does one putting your all into to reject work offer? Tushi same, 'There is incredibly very little those who don't have the facility to mention no. I invariably attempt to cure greed. it'd are higher to figure. I accustomed earn the maximum amount cash as honor, I might have stayed before of the audience. however I learn by seeing Jaya Ahsan Apu. She may be a huge thespian. he's not seen within the tv drama Harameshai. I additionally wished to come back before of the large audience. 'Capture.JPGsource

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49