This Is My Digital “Thank You” To The Honest Angel, Who Returned My Lost Phone! 🙏

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

A symbol of my gratitude!

0D0B92B7-5CC2-4D52-9532-98B30001CECC.jpeg

Yours @mammasitta

Sort:  

You are really very lucky my friend. Some angel is always flying with you.

I couldn’t believe it!
How dependent we are today on our devices

Good people still exist in this crazy world.

That’s why I had to make this #microblog Post for a simple Danke Schoen ! It’s horrible how dependent we are on those “machines”

Back up data on the cloud just to be on safe side.

I backed up least 3x 😂🤗

cloud, USB sticks and 2 external HD's
even so, I lost a bunch of old photos on another external HD that crashed before I got smart to back up more.

Vergiss bei Deinen Posts bitte nicht unser Tag #steemit-austria und komm in unseren discord channel. Einlade Link in meinem Profil!

This really renews faith in the goodness of people and good karma returning to you @mammasitta!

You are so so so right! Those hearts are wonderful !

Es gibt nicht viele Menschen die so ehrlich sind. Finde ich sehr lieb von dem Menschen, der dir dein Handy zurück gebracht hat. Aber ganz ehrlich, wenn man etwas behält und es gehört einem nicht, glücklich wird man damit nicht. Also lieber gleich zurück zum Eigentümer geben.. so sehe ich das

Eigentlich unglaublich! It made my day!!!!

I still believe in good Karma. And see; PROVEN !

yeah but Instant Karma is even better :)

honesty is the best intregrity, this is rare and admirable capability just hold few people, thanks a lot who did it whats her heart says.

so so so wonderful!!!!

There are still good people in this world!

Oh yes!!! I had to make sure that we remember that fact!!! There are a lot of good People among the “arses”.

Wow when did you lost your phone ibu?
yes keep believing that there are still so many good people out there. The person who return it, will gets its good karma. 😃

Pak !!! Thats "instant karma" and I am glad to understand what it means:)

Hello Respected @mammasitta,

ohhh very glad to know that you got your missing phone. Many Many Congratulations to you.

We are so dependant on those devices but happy to know there are honest people

Some time small gestures leave a deep impact :)

very very deep!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74