A Sunday Purple Glimpse Into A Wine Cellar Close To The Slovakian Border, On The Way Back From Bratislava. [Microblogging Busy.org]

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

CF6C074C-6694-434D-9D5B-6B92A74BDB71.jpeg

Berg close to Kittsee

211CB841-552E-46DD-8589-CFD17A23575A.jpeg

@mammasitta

Sort:  

Thanks for those pictures, what a warm surrounding and cosy athmosphere. Have a good trip home!

Now that's something I wouldnt mind building in my place.

I actually thought about installing LED lights in my home like that to shift color as my mood would swing.

Plus it makes it look badass.

Sehr schönes Ort! Hier kann auch ein Nichttrinker 1 Glass Wein vertragen :)

Sehr schön :)

Great! I liked it! I like wine cellars, in my future house will be such. The house is not yet built, and the basement is already, I will build it with my own hands of white stone.

what a beautiful photography dear @mammasitta and great colorchallence

keep it up dear
@mammasitta

Ur schön :-)

Hallo @mammasitta,

du hast uns gestern gefehlt beim Stammtisch!

So ein Tapetenwechsel tut sicherlich gut. Ich hoffe, bei dir ist alles, soweit es die Umstände zulassen, ok.

Mir gehts leider nicht so gut aber Bratislava war nett, weg vom laptop.....habe schlimme pain attacks. Kann nicht viel schreiben dieser tage.

Das tut mir sehr leid! Bitte schon dich, wenn möglich. Ich weiß, leichter gesagt als getan. Aber die Gesundheit geht vor. Ales Gute!

that's really looking cool from the first view insanely beautiful

I would love to get lost in there!

good wine shop, uncommon place, thank you share nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45