I meet my goddess - my inspiration

in #busy6 years ago

Ligucchi can you remember me after this long days. I am writing this letter to recall your memory. It was wonderful it was a blunder. I meet you on street in new york. You were beautiful, you were stunning, you were bold.

56.jpg

Now its a 459 days we are missing the communication. Last time you were in Boston, where are you doing now? I thought we were right you baby. We gonna miss each other. It's a bad dicisison, it was fatal. how could we decide this? You remember this pic

43.jpg
It was hurnandes right. I meet the poor man. He is no more now. I miss the wise old man. he was a geneous. I know you will find a way , please do it. I miss you baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14