You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 七天黑白照片挑戰 #第一天 7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE #Day1

in #busy7 years ago

Are you sure it was me? Sneaky ninja didn't even vote on this article that you commented on. It's not my first time playing with bots, of course I know all this stuff. Thank you for pointing it out though, you should really do it to people who are ruining it and not an innocent bystander..

Sort:  

I did not come to the post you voted on, but one down the chain so your readers would not see this comment easily as the first thing on your feed.

I've been commenting to bot-crushers for a couple of days now. It's about 90% of people who made a mistake or were unclear of the procedures. Hopefully, hearing from me will help them in the future and I think it will.

The other 10% do not seem to care about the reward level of the bot, but I will not give up in letting them know when they kill them with their big slams at the end.

OK. I do apologise if I slammed the bot. I'm not one of those guys that wait until the last minute though. Thanks for doing this any how.

The best strategy for big bids is to break them up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48