You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #17 12th August Steemit Diary + Some tips for creative people

in #busy6 years ago

Hi DNomad, Glad to read your unstoppable #17 episode of daily diary. That is very supporting ideas included blog who want to grow up in steem blockchain or private life. Continuously buying SP extremely best work friend. It's increase your develop steemit and reputation. I'm happy to see some of dolphins and orcas come to you.
I already told that, we want learn from each others be together. Then ideas can remix and bring new way. Probably we can be success or not. If not to be success can change to another way. No need to worry. There are lot of ways open for us.

Sort:  

Thank you @madushanka :)

Without my followers like yourself I couldn't have made it!

I appreciate your contribution in my journey :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45